Contact Us

Southeastern Massachusetts Educational Collaborative

25 Russells Mills Rd
Dartmouth, MA 02748
Telephone (508) 998-5599
FAX (508) 998-5959

Click here for Member School Districts 

SMEC Administrative Office 
SMEC Administrative Office Staff 25 Russells Mills Rd. Dartmouth, MA 02748 Fax: (508) 998-5959 (508) 998-5599 ext. 137 Catherine S. Cooper ccooper@smecollaborative.org Executive Director
    (508) 998-5599 ext. 135 Chris Haraden charaden@smecollaborative.org Director of Finance and Operations
    (508) 998-5599 ext. 130 Sherri Tetrault stetrault@smecollaborative.org Director of Communication & Professional Development
    508-991-5477 ext. 102 Audrey Rodrigues arodrigues@smecollaborative.org Human Resource Manager
    (508) 998-5599 ext. 129 Charles Farrell cfarrell@smecollaborative.org Accounts Payable and Adult Services Billing
    (508) 998-5599 ext. 133 Kelly Nogueira knogueira@smecollaborative.org Payroll
    (508) 998-5599 ext. 134 Corey Mello cmello@smecollaborative.org Information Technology Coordinator
    (508) 991-5477 Steve Margeson smargeson@smecollaborative.org Transportation Manager
School Aged Programs and Student Referrals
Transitional Services Program


Primary Language Program


Integrated Services Programs (ORR & DHS)

56 Bridge St Fairhaven, MA 02719Fax: (508) 998-2142 (508) 998-5444 ext. 104 Michelle Goettlich mgoettlich@smecollaborative.org Student Services Director
Therapeutic Learning Center


Alternative Learning Center I


Alternative Learning Center II


Multidisciplinary Learning Center

4238 Acushnet Ave. New Bedford, MA 02745Fax: (774) 206-6005 (774) 206-6450 ext. 10 Kimberly Wilmot kwilmot@smecollaborative.org Assistant Student Services Director
    (774) 206-6450 ext. 12 Kristin Rego krego@smecollaborative.org BCBA / TLC Assistant Program Coordinator
    (508) 998-5444 ext. 102 Sheryl A. Aguiar saguiar@smecollaborative.org Student Services Administrative Assistant
Adult Services  
SAIL 27 Russells Mills Rd. Dartmouth, Ma 02748Fax: (508) 991-5249 508-991-5477 ext. 108 Nelson Cordeiro ncordeiro@smecollaborative.org Adult Services Director
    508-991-5477 ext. 107 Sean Mitchell smitchell@smecollaborative.org Assistant Adult Services Director
    508-991-5477 ext. 106 Vicki Cordeiro vcordeiro@smecollaborative.org Residential Supervisor
    508-991-5477 ext. 109 Rebecca Robillard rrobillard@smecollaborative.org Residential Supervisor
    508-991-5477 ext. 117 Ashley Santos asantos@smecollaborative.org Community Supervisor
    508-991-5477 ext. 113 Lyndsey Niles lniles@smecollaborative.org Employment Supervisor
    508-991-5477 ext. 116 Darlene Pina dpina@smecollaborative.org Case Manager
    508-991-5477 ext. 104 Ricardo DaCruz rdacruz@smecollaborative.org Case Manager
    508-991-5477 ext. 103 Ryan Orlowski rorlowski@smecollaborative.org Case Manager
Adult Day Health 25 Russells Mills Rd Dartmouth, MA 02748Fax: (508) 858-5129 508-858-5127 ext. 126 Jen Houde jhoude@smecollaborative.org Case Manager
    (508) 858-5127 ext. 138 Zoraida Amaral zamaral@smecollaborative.org Activities Director
    (508) 858-5127 ext. 125 Sharon Donovan sdonovan@smecollaborative.org Program Director
Additional Contact Information
Employment Inquiries   (508) 991-5477 ext. 102 Audrey Rodrigues arodrigues@smecollaborative.org  
Friends of SMEC Parent Group 25 Russells Mills Rd. Dartmouth, MA 02748 (508) 998-5599 ext. 130 Sherri Tetrault stetrault@smecollaborative.org Friends of SMEC Liaison
Professional Development  25 Russells Mills Rd. Dartmouth, MA 02748 (508) 998-5599 ext. 130  Sherri Tetrault stetrault@smecollaborative.org Director of Communication & Professional Development